Hi Beni,
Another one from me. If I have model predictions for an image, I click clear all and the predictions disappear as expected. If I then hit next and previous I see the model predictions back again. The same behaviour if I label all predictions as something else - if I go next then previous I see the annotations and if I move them I see the old predictions underneath.
Is this expected behaviour? In the old version once an image was annotated if you looked at it again you would only see user annotations and not previous model predictions.
Cheers
Hi Beni,
Another one from me. If I have model predictions for an image, I click clear all and the predictions disappear as expected. If I then hit next and previous I see the model predictions back again. The same behaviour if I label all predictions as something else - if I go next then previous I see the annotations and if I move them I see the old predictions underneath.
Is this expected behaviour? In the old version once an image was annotated if you looked at it again you would only see user annotations and not previous model predictions.
Cheers