Commit 70af5aa
Only clear share password model when actually saved
Instead of always clearing the password in the share model, now only do
it when it was actually saved.
Fixes an issue where saving another field would clear the password too
early and prevent it to be saved when the dropdown closed.
Signed-off-by: Vincent Petry <vincent@nextcloud.com>
Signed-off-by: npmbuildbot-nextcloud[bot] <npmbuildbot-nextcloud[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>1 parent 1d0b210 commit 70af5aa
1 file changed
Lines changed: 5 additions & 2 deletions
File tree
- apps/files_sharing/src/mixins
| Original file line number | Diff line number | Diff line change | |
|---|---|---|---|
| |||
248 | 248 | | |
249 | 249 | | |
250 | 250 | | |
| 251 | + | |
| 252 | + | |
| 253 | + | |
| 254 | + | |
| 255 | + | |
251 | 256 | | |
252 | 257 | | |
253 | 258 | | |
254 | | - | |
255 | | - | |
256 | 259 | | |
257 | 260 | | |
258 | 261 | | |
| |||
0 commit comments